Contact Us

Local Organizing Committee:

General Chair:
B. Montgomery Pettitt; mpettitt@utmb.edu

Fundraising Chair:
Lisa Houston; lisa.houston@paclp.com

Publicity Co-Chairs:
Carolyn Burnley; cburn49@yahoo.com;
Valerie Moore; vmoore@mwe.com

Meeting Treasurer:
Brenda Boyko; bsboyko@utmb.edu

Program Chair: Simon Bott; sbott@uh.edu
Seiichi Matsuda; matsuda@rice.edu

Undergrad Posters & Symposia: Simon Bott; sbott@uh.edu

Awards Chair: Mamie Moy; mmoy@central.uh.edu

Exposition Chair: Melanie Moser; moserm@tamug.edu

Special Events Co-Chairs: Grace Townsend; townseng@taumg.edu
Melanie Moser; moserm@tamug.edu

Greater Houston Section (GHS) Leadership:

Laurent Pirolli, Chair and Chair Elect: lpirolli@yahoo.com
Kerry Spilker, Treasurer: kspilker@chevron.com